Contact Us

Will Davis
General Manager
910-484-3136 will@highlandcc.us
     
Nita Butts
Controller
910-484-3136 nita@highlandcc.us
     
Cami Blackwelder
Banquet  Director
910-484-3136 cami@highlandcc.us
     
 Micah Vugrinec, PGA
Director of Golf
910-485-8141 micah@highlandcc.us
     
Chris Hobbs 
Superintendent
910-484-1540 chris@highlandcc.us
 
     
Jeff Ryman
Director of Tennis
910-484-5061 jeff@highlandcc.us
     
Carl Young
Kitchen Manager
910-484-3136 chef@highlandcc.us
     
Amy Minnix
Member Relations Director
910-484-3136 amy@highlandcc.us