Contact Us

John Waldron
General Manager
o.910-339-2752
c.251-930-2319
john@highlandcc.us
     
Sheila Carrillo
Front Desk Receptionist
910-484-3136 admin@highlandcc.us 
     
Nita Butts
Controller
910-484-3136 nita@highlandcc.us
     
Cami Blackwelder
Clubhouse Manager
910-339-2753 cami@highlandcc.us
     
 Micah Vugrinec, PGA
Director of Golf
910-485-8141 micah@highlandcc.us
     
Chris Hobbs 
Superintendent
910-484-1540 chris@highlandcc.us
 
     
Jeff Ryman, USPTA Elite Professional, USTA   
Director of Tennis
910-484-5061 jeff@highlandcc.us
     
Nic Netti
Executive Chef
910-484-3136 chef@highlandcc.us
     
Leah Vadnais
Membership and Communications Director
910-339-2754 leah@highlandcc.us
     
Pat Oliphant
Administrative Assistant
910-484-3136 pat@highlandcc.us